Donation

Please help support so I can keep this channel going strong. I’ve unfortunately had to turn down some interviews because of the high travel expenses especially in the cities so the more funds I have the more I can do with this channel and the more bands I can interview!!

Paypal – https://www.paypal.me/Discoveringbands

Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/MichaelNagy

Special bonus interview questions & behind the scenes with these bands below on my patreon

The Amatory Murder – https://www.patreon.com/posts/amatory-murder-27911925

The Amatory Murder – https://www.patreon.com/posts/behind-scenes-at-27988495

The Amatory Murder – https://www.patreon.com/posts/amatory-murder-30769799

Aunt Ange – https://www.patreon.com/posts/aunt-ange-extra-28276118

Autopilot – https://www.patreon.com/posts/autopilot-full-26956376

Awake For Days – https://www.patreon.com/posts/awake-for-days-29808358

Bella Morte – https://www.patreon.com/posts/bella-morte-for-25925040

Brand of Julez – https://www.patreon.com/posts/brand-of-julez-28738452

Chmcl Str8jckt – https://www.patreon.com/posts/chmcl-str8jckt-29413754

City Vision – https://www.patreon.com/posts/city-vision-only-27619255

Cold-Blooded Capitol – https://www.patreon.com/posts/cold-blooded-30127682

The Cruxshadows – https://www.patreon.com/posts/cruxshadows-for-24939887

Dope – https://www.patreon.com/posts/dope-extra-and-28148535

Dreadnought – https://www.patreon.com/posts/dreadnought-fun-28372707

Drunken Clams – https://www.patreon.com/posts/drunken-clams-28705949

Echo Black – https://www.patreon.com/posts/echo-black-with-28669147

Empathy Test – https://www.patreon.com/posts/empathy-test-30315662

Finite Automata – https://www.patreon.com/posts/finite-automata-29435427

Hot Pink Satan – https://www.patreon.com/posts/hot-pink-satan-27223481

Images of Eden – https://www.patreon.com/posts/images-of-eden-26722973

Incite – https://www.patreon.com/posts/incite-extra-30000571

Leeway NYC – https://www.patreon.com/posts/leeyway-nyc-only-26248310

Lords of Acid – https://www.patreon.com/posts/lords-of-acid-25315586

Lust for Nothing – https://www.patreon.com/posts/lust-for-nothing-28486742

Lust for Nothing – https://www.patreon.com/posts/lust-for-nothing-30883515

Machines of Penalty – https://www.patreon.com/posts/machines-of-for-24255247

Scarlet Carson – https://www.patreon.com/posts/scarlet-carson-26332999

Shifty & The Gears – https://www.patreon.com/posts/shifty-gears-fun-30172763

One Day Waiting – https://www.patreon.com/posts/one-day-waiting-29902963

Unearth – https://www.patreon.com/posts/unearth-discuss-29954639

Virgin Skulls – https://www.patreon.com/posts/virgin-skulls-2-26162351

Weapons of Anew – https://www.patreon.com/posts/weapons-of-anew-28892019

Advertisements