Donation

Please help support with a donation so I can keep this channel going strong. The more funds I have the more I can do with this channel and the more bands I can interview!!

Paypal – https://www.paypal.me/Discoveringbands

Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/MichaelNagy

Behind the scenes & special bonus interview questions with the bands below on my patreon.

Adema – https://www.patreon.com/posts/adema-discusses-31185906

allinaline – https://www.patreon.com/posts/allinaline-extra-36126238

ALYXX – https://www.patreon.com/posts/alyxx-extra-only-31557083

Amaranth – https://www.patreon.com/posts/amaranth-extra-36053896

The Amatory Murder – https://www.patreon.com/posts/amatory-murder-27911925

The Amatory Murder – https://www.patreon.com/posts/behind-scenes-at-27988495

The Amatory Murder – https://www.patreon.com/posts/amatory-murder-30769799

Arch of Love – https://www.patreon.com/posts/arch-of-love-32796289

Aunt Ange – https://www.patreon.com/posts/aunt-ange-extra-28276118

Autopilot – https://www.patreon.com/posts/autopilot-full-26956376

Autopilot – https://www.patreon.com/posts/autopilot-50-in-31762350

Awake For Days – https://www.patreon.com/posts/awake-for-days-29808358

Bella Morte – https://www.patreon.com/posts/bella-morte-for-25925040

Biomechanimal – https://www.patreon.com/posts/biomechanimal-37532956

Blacklist Regulars – https://www.patreon.com/posts/blacklist-behind-31325487

Brand of Julez – https://www.patreon.com/posts/brand-of-julez-28738452

Cat Hall / Dissonance – https://www.patreon.com/posts/cat-hall-extra-38248594

Chmcl Str8jckt – https://www.patreon.com/posts/chmcl-str8jckt-29413754

City Vision – https://www.patreon.com/posts/city-vision-only-27619255

Cold-Blooded Capitol – https://www.patreon.com/posts/cold-blooded-30127682

Coyote Man – https://www.patreon.com/posts/coyote-man-extra-35804926

The Cruxshadows – https://www.patreon.com/posts/cruxshadows-for-24939887

Deletto – https://www.patreon.com/posts/deletto-extra-34785914

Disciples Of Verity – https://www.patreon.com/posts/disciples-of-on-32033244

Disciples Of Verity – https://www.patreon.com/posts/disciples-of-33083371

Dope – https://www.patreon.com/posts/dope-extra-and-28148535

Dreadnought – https://www.patreon.com/posts/dreadnought-fun-28372707

Drunken Clams – https://www.patreon.com/posts/drunken-clams-28705949

Echo Black – https://www.patreon.com/posts/echo-black-with-28669147

Emma Garell – https://www.patreon.com/posts/emma-garell-only-37278676

Empathy Test – https://www.patreon.com/posts/empathy-test-30315662

Evandale – https://www.patreon.com/posts/evandale-extra-38697872

The Fill Ins – https://www.patreon.com/posts/fill-ins-extra-36978715

Finite Automata – https://www.patreon.com/posts/finite-automata-29435427

The Frost Duo – https://www.patreon.com/posts/frost-duo-extra-34507017

Her Despair – https://www.patreon.com/posts/her-despair-only-37448917

Hot Pink Satan – https://www.patreon.com/posts/hot-pink-satan-27223481

Images of Eden – https://www.patreon.com/posts/images-of-eden-26722973

Incite – https://www.patreon.com/posts/incite-extra-30000571

I Ya Toyah – https://www.patreon.com/posts/i-ya-toyah-extra-35837938

JHNN – https://www.patreon.com/posts/jhnn-extra-only-37839611

Kash’d Out – https://www.patreon.com/posts/kashd-out-fun-34097064

Katie Knipp – https://www.patreon.com/posts/katie-knipp-only-38776937

Kiss of the Whip – https://www.patreon.com/posts/kiss-of-whip-36193389

Kissing Candice – https://www.patreon.com/posts/kissing-candice-38951590

Leeway NYC – https://www.patreon.com/posts/leeyway-nyc-only-26248310

Lords of Acid – https://www.patreon.com/posts/lords-of-acid-25315586

Lust for Nothing – https://www.patreon.com/posts/lust-for-nothing-28486742

Lust for Nothing – https://www.patreon.com/posts/lust-for-nothing-30883515

Machines of Penalty – https://www.patreon.com/posts/machines-of-for-24255247

Manic – https://www.patreon.com/posts/manic-fun-extra-33872521

Megatronix – https://www.patreon.com/posts/megatronix-extra-33545686

N.A.S.H. – https://www.patreon.com/posts/n-s-h-extra-only-34272038

N.A.S.H. – https://www.patreon.com/posts/n-s-h-extra-only-37703103

No Anger Control – https://www.patreon.com/posts/no-anger-control-37911420

Panic Lift – https://www.patreon.com/posts/panic-lift-how-37169287

Parallel Motion – https://www.patreon.com/posts/parallel-motion-37977034

Pepper – https://www.patreon.com/posts/pepper-fun-extra-34017308

Private Instigators – https://www.patreon.com/posts/private-extra-39053588

Prospect Hill – https://www.patreon.com/posts/prospect-hill-38185740

One Day Waiting – https://www.patreon.com/posts/one-day-waiting-29902963

Ratchet Dolls – https://www.patreon.com/posts/ratchet-dolls-35730923

Raven Black – https://www.patreon.com/posts/raven-black-only-31948403

Red This Ever – https://www.patreon.com/posts/red-this-ever-30946778

Saturday Nite Shockers – https://www.patreon.com/posts/saturday-nite-35979722

Scarlet Carson – https://www.patreon.com/posts/scarlet-carson-26332999

Shifty & The Gears – https://www.patreon.com/posts/shifty-gears-fun-30172763

Silent Theory – https://www.patreon.com/posts/silent-theory-38560586

Slave Revolt – https://www.patreon.com/posts/slave-revolt-35657469

SPANKTHENUN – https://www.patreon.com/posts/spankthenun-only-35546661

Static-X – https://www.patreon.com/posts/static-x-extra-31833333

StykFaktor – https://www.patreon.com/posts/stykfaktor-extra-38634537

Swim the Current – https://www.patreon.com/posts/swim-current-36762162

System Syn – https://www.patreon.com/posts/system-syn-extra-38485595

Thrillsville – https://www.patreon.com/posts/thrillsville-38113517

Unearth – https://www.patreon.com/posts/unearth-discuss-29954639

Vanity Kills – https://www.patreon.com/posts/vanity-kills-38334574

Vexillary – https://www.patreon.com/posts/vexillary-extra-38871265

Violent Vickie – https://www.patreon.com/posts/violent-vickie-37648429

Virgin Skulls – https://www.patreon.com/posts/virgin-skulls-2-26162351

Weapons of Anew – https://www.patreon.com/posts/weapons-of-anew-28892019

Wingtips – https://www.patreon.com/posts/wingtips-behind-30976233

Xentrifuge – https://www.patreon.com/posts/xentrifuge-extra-34693806

Extra interviews for patreon supporters below.

Chris Mitchell ( President at Lexi Capital and CEO at Bitcoin Advizers ) –

Interviews I did with the adult stars at EXXXOTICA 2019 – The largest event in the United States dedicated to love and sex.

Ally Stone at EXXXOTICA 2019 – https://www.patreon.com/posts/ally-stone-2019-31098938

Bella Jayde at EXXXOTICA 2019 – https://www.patreon.com/posts/bella-jayde-2019-31126797

Dani Jensen at EXXXOTICA 2019 – https://www.patreon.com/posts/dani-jensen-2019-31096855

Jessie Saint at EXXXOTICA 2019 – https://www.patreon.com/posts/jessie-saint-31406738

Lauren Phillips at EXXXOTICA 2019 – https://www.patreon.com/posts/lauren-phillips-31097556

Mistress Alexxxia at EXXXOTICA 2019 – https://www.patreon.com/posts/mistress-2019-31407103

Natalie Mars at EXXXOTICA 2019 – https://www.patreon.com/posts/natalie-mars-31098440

%d bloggers like this: